Survey Question- please answer

Hey lovely people! I have a question for you. I’m realizing in all my marketing research, I’ve been asking other writers what they are doing, not asking readers how they decide to buy a book. So dear readers, how do YOU decide what book to buy? Do you ask your friends? Do you type keywords into Amazon? Do you comb the blogosphere? Those are just my initial thoughts where people might go. If you could let me know in the comments below, that would be AWESOME and greatly appreciated. THANK YOU!!!

And Happy Reading!

6 thoughts on “Survey Question- please answer

  1. I’m surprised no one’s answered quite yet! 😉 I personally have a never-ending TBR, which I have acquired from suggestions from friends, blogs, family, etc. As for buying, I check the library first (I would never have any money if I bought them all!) and then whatever they don’t have I buy. So I guess, in a round-a-bout way, I decide on buying books based on recommendations! 😉 Hope this answers your question. Have a wonderful day.
    -Amy

Leave a Reply

